Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Explore Jordan

Trip type: 
Cultural
Adventure level: 
3. Moderate
Max group size: 
12
Avg user rating: 
Awaiting reviews
Jordan | 9 days
Trip code: 
EESJ
New
What's included: 

Transport - Van, Jeep

Accommodation - Hotel (6 nts), Desert camp (1 nt)

Meals - 7 breakfasts, 1 dinner

Trip Highlights: 
Explore Wadi Rum by 4WD and camp under the stars
Discover the ancient city of Petra
Walk in the tranquil Dana Nature Reserve
Float in the Dead Sea
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 28 Feb - Sat, 7 Mar 2015 8 Guaranteed £610 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 14 Mar - Sat, 21 Mar 2015 8 Guaranteed £635 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 21 Mar - Sat, 28 Mar 2015 8 Guaranteed £635 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 28 Mar - Sat, 4 Apr 2015 8 Guaranteed £635 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 4 Apr - Sat, 11 Apr 2015 8 Guaranteed £670 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 11 Apr - Sat, 18 Apr 2015 8 Guaranteed £635 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 18 Apr - Sat, 25 Apr 2015 8 Guaranteed £670 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 9 May - Sat, 16 May 2015 8 Guaranteed £655 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 23 May - Sat, 30 May 2015 8 Guaranteed £655 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 6 Jun - Sat, 13 Jun 2015 8 Guaranteed £635 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 20 Jun - Sat, 27 Jun 2015 8 Guaranteed £610 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 4 Jul - Sat, 11 Jul 2015 8 Guaranteed £610 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 5 Sep - Sat, 12 Sep 2015 8 Guaranteed £655 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 19 Sep - Sat, 26 Sep 2015 8 Guaranteed £655 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 3 Oct - Sat, 10 Oct 2015 8 Guaranteed £635 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 10 Oct - Sat, 17 Oct 2015 8 Guaranteed £670 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 24 Oct - Sat, 31 Oct 2015 8 Guaranteed £635 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 7 Nov - Sat, 14 Nov 2015 8 Guaranteed £635 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 21 Nov - Sat, 28 Nov 2015 8 Guaranteed £635 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 5 Dec - Sat, 12 Dec 2015 8 Guaranteed £635 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 12 Dec - Sat, 19 Dec 2015 8 Guaranteed £635 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 19 Dec - Sat, 26 Dec 2015 8 Guaranteed £635 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 27 Feb - Sat, 5 Mar 2016 8 Guaranteed £690 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 12 Mar - Sat, 19 Mar 2016 8 Guaranteed £690 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Mar - Sat, 2 Apr 2016 8 Guaranteed £690 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 2 Apr - Sat, 9 Apr 2016 8 Guaranteed £690 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 9 Apr - Sat, 16 Apr 2016 8 Guaranteed £690 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 23 Apr - Sat, 30 Apr 2016 8 Guaranteed £690 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 7 May - Sat, 14 May 2016 8 Guaranteed £690 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 14 May - Sat, 21 May 2016 8 Guaranteed £690 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 21 May - Sat, 28 May 2016 8 Guaranteed £690 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 28 May - Sat, 4 Jun 2016 8 Guaranteed £690 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 4 Jun - Sat, 11 Jun 2016 8 Guaranteed £690 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 10 Sep - Sat, 17 Sep 2016 8 Guaranteed £690 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 24 Sep - Sat, 1 Oct 2016 8 Guaranteed £690 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 8 Oct - Sat, 15 Oct 2016 8 Guaranteed £690 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 15 Oct - Sat, 22 Oct 2016 8 Guaranteed £690 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 22 Oct - Sat, 29 Oct 2016 8 Guaranteed £690 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 5 Nov - Sat, 12 Nov 2016 8 Guaranteed £690 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 19 Nov - Sat, 26 Nov 2016 8 Guaranteed £690 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 3 Dec - Sat, 10 Dec 2016 8 Guaranteed £690 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 10 Dec - Sat, 17 Dec 2016 8 Guaranteed £690 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 17 Dec - Sat, 24 Dec 2016 8 Guaranteed £690 n/a Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures