Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

North Morocco Adventure

Trip type: 
Cultural
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
Max group size: 
12
Avg user rating: 
Awaiting reviews
Africa, Morocco | 10 days
Trip code: 
XMSB
New
What's included: 

Transport - Train, Bus, Public bus, Overnight sleeper train, Private Bus, Minibus

Accommodation - Hotel (7 nts), Guesthouse (1 nt), Overnight sleeper train (1 nt)

Meals - 5 breakfasts, 2 lunches

Trip Highlights: 
Buzzing Casablanca
Mighty Rif Mountains
Picturesque Chefchaouen
Magical Marrakech
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 11 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Fri, 5 Sep - Sat, 13 Sep 2014 9 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £645 n/a Book »
Fri, 12 Sep - Sat, 20 Sep 2014 9 Enquire £645 n/a Enquire »
Wed, 17 Sep - Thu, 25 Sep 2014 9 Enquire £625 n/a Enquire »
Fri, 19 Sep - Sat, 27 Sep 2014 9 Enquire £645 n/a Enquire »
Fri, 26 Sep - Sat, 4 Oct 2014 9 Enquire £630 n/a Enquire »
Wed, 1 Oct - Thu, 9 Oct 2014 9 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £625 n/a Book »
Fri, 3 Oct - Sat, 11 Oct 2014 9 Enquire £650 n/a Enquire »
Fri, 10 Oct - Sat, 18 Oct 2014 9 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £660 n/a Book »
Fri, 17 Oct - Sat, 25 Oct 2014 9 Enquire £660 n/a Enquire »
Fri, 24 Oct - Sat, 1 Nov 2014 9 Enquire £645 n/a Enquire »
Fri, 31 Oct - Sat, 8 Nov 2014 9 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £645 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 7 Nov - Sat, 15 Nov 2014 9 GuaranteedOnly 3 spaces left £645 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 14 Nov - Sat, 22 Nov 2014 9 Guaranteed £610 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 21 Nov - Sat, 29 Nov 2014 9 Guaranteed £625 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 28 Nov - Sat, 6 Dec 2014 9 Guaranteed £610 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 5 Dec - Sat, 13 Dec 2014 9 Guaranteed £610 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 12 Dec - Sat, 20 Dec 2014 9 Guaranteed £610 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 19 Dec - Sat, 27 Dec 2014 9 Guaranteed £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 26 Dec - Sat, 3 Jan 2015 9 Enquire £625 n/a Enquire »
Fri, 2 Jan - Sat, 10 Jan 2015 9 Guaranteed £610 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 9 Jan - Sat, 17 Jan 2015 9 Guaranteed £625 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 16 Jan - Sat, 24 Jan 2015 9 Guaranteed £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 23 Jan - Sat, 31 Jan 2015 9 Guaranteed £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 30 Jan - Sat, 7 Feb 2015 9 Guaranteed £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 6 Feb - Sat, 14 Feb 2015 9 Guaranteed £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 13 Feb - Sat, 21 Feb 2015 9 Guaranteed £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 20 Feb - Sat, 28 Feb 2015 9 Guaranteed £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 27 Feb - Sat, 7 Mar 2015 9 Guaranteed £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 6 Mar - Sat, 14 Mar 2015 9 Guaranteed £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 13 Mar - Sat, 21 Mar 2015 9 Guaranteed £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 20 Mar - Sat, 28 Mar 2015 9 Guaranteed £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 27 Mar - Sat, 4 Apr 2015 9 Guaranteed £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 3 Apr - Sat, 11 Apr 2015 9 Guaranteed £620 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 10 Apr - Sat, 18 Apr 2015 9 Guaranteed £620 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 17 Apr - Sat, 25 Apr 2015 9 Guaranteed £620 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 24 Apr - Sat, 2 May 2015 9 Guaranteed £620 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 1 May - Sat, 9 May 2015 9 Guaranteed £640 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 8 May - Sat, 16 May 2015 9 Guaranteed £640 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 15 May - Sat, 23 May 2015 9 Guaranteed £640 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 22 May - Sat, 30 May 2015 9 Guaranteed £640 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 29 May - Sat, 6 Jun 2015 9 Guaranteed £640 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 5 Jun - Sat, 13 Jun 2015 9 Guaranteed £620 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 12 Jun - Sat, 20 Jun 2015 9 Guaranteed £620 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 19 Jun - Sat, 27 Jun 2015 9 Guaranteed £620 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 26 Jun - Sat, 4 Jul 2015 9 Guaranteed £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 3 Jul - Sat, 11 Jul 2015 9 Guaranteed £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 10 Jul - Sat, 18 Jul 2015 9 Guaranteed £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 17 Jul - Sat, 25 Jul 2015 9 Guaranteed £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 24 Jul - Sat, 1 Aug 2015 9 Guaranteed £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 31 Jul - Sat, 8 Aug 2015 9 Guaranteed £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 7 Aug - Sat, 15 Aug 2015 9 Guaranteed £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 14 Aug - Sat, 22 Aug 2015 9 Guaranteed £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 21 Aug - Sat, 29 Aug 2015 9 Guaranteed £620 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 28 Aug - Sat, 5 Sep 2015 9 Guaranteed £620 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 4 Sep - Sat, 12 Sep 2015 9 Guaranteed £620 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 11 Sep - Sat, 19 Sep 2015 9 Guaranteed £640 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 18 Sep - Sat, 26 Sep 2015 9 Guaranteed £640 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 25 Sep - Sat, 3 Oct 2015 9 Guaranteed £640 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 2 Oct - Sat, 10 Oct 2015 9 Guaranteed £640 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 9 Oct - Sat, 17 Oct 2015 9 Guaranteed £640 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 16 Oct - Sat, 24 Oct 2015 9 Guaranteed £640 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 23 Oct - Sat, 31 Oct 2015 9 Guaranteed £640 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 30 Oct - Sat, 7 Nov 2015 9 Guaranteed £640 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 6 Nov - Sat, 14 Nov 2015 9 Guaranteed £620 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 13 Nov - Sat, 21 Nov 2015 9 Guaranteed £620 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 20 Nov - Sat, 28 Nov 2015 9 Guaranteed £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 27 Nov - Sat, 5 Dec 2015 9 Guaranteed £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 4 Dec - Sat, 12 Dec 2015 9 Guaranteed £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 11 Dec - Sat, 19 Dec 2015 9 Guaranteed £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 18 Dec - Sat, 26 Dec 2015 9 Guaranteed £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 25 Dec - Sat, 2 Jan 2016 9 Guaranteed £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 1 Jan - Sat, 9 Jan 2016 9 Available £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 8 Jan - Sat, 16 Jan 2016 9 Available £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 15 Jan - Sat, 23 Jan 2016 9 Available £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 22 Jan - Sat, 30 Jan 2016 9 Available £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 29 Jan - Sat, 6 Feb 2016 9 Available £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 5 Feb - Sat, 13 Feb 2016 9 Available £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 12 Feb - Sat, 20 Feb 2016 9 Available £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 19 Feb - Sat, 27 Feb 2016 9 Available £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 26 Feb - Sat, 5 Mar 2016 9 Available £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 4 Mar - Sat, 12 Mar 2016 9 Available £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 11 Mar - Sat, 19 Mar 2016 9 Available £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 18 Mar - Sat, 26 Mar 2016 9 Available £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 25 Mar - Sat, 2 Apr 2016 9 Available £620 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 1 Apr - Sat, 9 Apr 2016 9 Available £620 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 8 Apr - Sat, 16 Apr 2016 9 Available £620 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 15 Apr - Sat, 23 Apr 2016 9 Available £620 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 22 Apr - Sat, 30 Apr 2016 9 Available £620 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 29 Apr - Sat, 7 May 2016 9 Available £640 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 6 May - Sat, 14 May 2016 9 Available £640 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 13 May - Sat, 21 May 2016 9 Available £640 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 20 May - Sat, 28 May 2016 9 Available £640 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 27 May - Sat, 4 Jun 2016 9 Available £640 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 3 Jun - Sat, 11 Jun 2016 9 Available £620 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 10 Jun - Sat, 18 Jun 2016 9 Available £620 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 17 Jun - Sat, 25 Jun 2016 9 Available £620 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 24 Jun - Sat, 2 Jul 2016 9 Available £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 1 Jul - Sat, 9 Jul 2016 9 Available £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 8 Jul - Sat, 16 Jul 2016 9 Available £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 15 Jul - Sat, 23 Jul 2016 9 Available £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 22 Jul - Sat, 30 Jul 2016 9 Available £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 29 Jul - Sat, 6 Aug 2016 9 Available £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 5 Aug - Sat, 13 Aug 2016 9 Available £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 12 Aug - Sat, 20 Aug 2016 9 Available £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 19 Aug - Sat, 27 Aug 2016 9 Available £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 26 Aug - Sat, 3 Sep 2016 9 Available £620 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 2 Sep - Sat, 10 Sep 2016 9 Available £620 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 9 Sep - Sat, 17 Sep 2016 9 Available £640 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 16 Sep - Sat, 24 Sep 2016 9 Available £640 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 23 Sep - Sat, 1 Oct 2016 9 Available £640 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 30 Sep - Sat, 8 Oct 2016 9 Available £640 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 7 Oct - Sat, 15 Oct 2016 9 Available £640 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 14 Oct - Sat, 22 Oct 2016 9 Available £640 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 21 Oct - Sat, 29 Oct 2016 9 Available £640 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 28 Oct - Sat, 5 Nov 2016 9 Available £640 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 4 Nov - Sat, 12 Nov 2016 9 Available £620 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 11 Nov - Sat, 19 Nov 2016 9 Available £620 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 18 Nov - Sat, 26 Nov 2016 9 Available £620 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 25 Nov - Sat, 3 Dec 2016 9 Available £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 2 Dec - Sat, 10 Dec 2016 9 Available £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 9 Dec - Sat, 17 Dec 2016 9 Available £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 16 Dec - Sat, 24 Dec 2016 9 Available £595 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 23 Dec - Sat, 31 Dec 2016 9 Available £595 n/a Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures