Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Best of Morocco

Trip type: 
Cultural
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
Max group size: 
12
Avg user rating: 
Awaiting reviews
Africa, Morocco | 16 days
Trip code: 
XMSC
New
What's included: 

Transport - Private Bus, Bus

Accommodation - Hotel (9 nts), Riad (5 nts), Guesthouse (1 nt)

Meals - 13 Breakfasts, 2 Lunches, 4 Dinners

Trip Highlights: 
Soak up panoramic views of the High Atlas
Explore the fortified city of Ait Benhaddou
Go camping on the sandy dunes of the Sahara
Enjoy the beach at Essaouira
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sun, 28 Dec - Sun, 11 Jan 2015 15 Guaranteed £820 n/a Book »
Wed, 31 Dec - Wed, 14 Jan 2015 15 Guaranteed £820 n/a Book »
Sun, 4 Jan - Sun, 18 Jan 2015 15 Guaranteed £795 n/a Book »
Sun, 11 Jan - Sun, 25 Jan 2015 15 Guaranteed £820 n/a Book »
Wed, 14 Jan - Wed, 28 Jan 2015 15 Guaranteed £835 n/a Book »
Sun, 18 Jan - Sun, 1 Feb 2015 15 Guaranteed £795 n/a Book »
Sun, 1 Feb - Sun, 15 Feb 2015 15 Guaranteed £795 n/a Book »
Sun, 8 Feb - Sun, 22 Feb 2015 15 Guaranteed £795 n/a Book »
Sun, 15 Feb - Sun, 1 Mar 2015 15 Guaranteed £795 n/a Book »
Sun, 22 Feb - Sun, 8 Mar 2015 15 Guaranteed £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 1 Mar - Sun, 15 Mar 2015 15 Guaranteed £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 8 Mar - Sun, 22 Mar 2015 15 Guaranteed £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 11 Mar - Wed, 25 Mar 2015 15 Guaranteed £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 15 Mar - Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15 Guaranteed £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 22 Mar - Sun, 5 Apr 2015 15 Guaranteed £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 25 Mar - Wed, 8 Apr 2015 15 Guaranteed £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 1 Apr - Wed, 15 Apr 2015 15 Guaranteed £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 5 Apr - Sun, 19 Apr 2015 15 Guaranteed £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 10 Apr - Fri, 24 Apr 2015 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 12 Apr - Sun, 26 Apr 2015 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 19 Apr - Sun, 3 May 2015 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 26 Apr - Sun, 10 May 2015 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 29 Apr - Wed, 13 May 2015 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 1 May - Fri, 15 May 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 3 May - Sun, 17 May 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 6 May - Wed, 20 May 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 8 May - Fri, 22 May 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 10 May - Sun, 24 May 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 15 May - Fri, 29 May 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 17 May - Sun, 31 May 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 20 May - Wed, 3 Jun 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 24 May - Sun, 7 Jun 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 27 May - Wed, 10 Jun 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 31 May - Sun, 14 Jun 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 7 Jun - Sun, 21 Jun 2015 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 10 Jun - Wed, 24 Jun 2015 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 14 Jun - Sun, 28 Jun 2015 15 Guaranteed £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 21 Jun - Sun, 5 Jul 2015 15 Guaranteed £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 28 Jun - Sun, 12 Jul 2015 15 Guaranteed £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 5 Jul - Sun, 19 Jul 2015 15 Guaranteed £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 12 Jul - Sun, 26 Jul 2015 15 Guaranteed £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 19 Jul - Sun, 2 Aug 2015 15 Guaranteed £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 26 Jul - Sun, 9 Aug 2015 15 Guaranteed £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 2 Aug - Sun, 16 Aug 2015 15 Guaranteed £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 9 Aug - Sun, 23 Aug 2015 15 Guaranteed £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 16 Aug - Sun, 30 Aug 2015 15 Guaranteed £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 23 Aug - Sun, 6 Sep 2015 15 Guaranteed £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 30 Aug - Sun, 13 Sep 2015 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 2 Sep - Wed, 16 Sep 2015 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 6 Sep - Sun, 20 Sep 2015 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 9 Sep - Wed, 23 Sep 2015 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 11 Sep - Fri, 25 Sep 2015 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 13 Sep - Sun, 27 Sep 2015 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 16 Sep - Wed, 30 Sep 2015 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 18 Sep - Fri, 2 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 20 Sep - Sun, 4 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 23 Sep - Wed, 7 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 27 Sep - Sun, 11 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 30 Sep - Wed, 14 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 4 Oct - Sun, 18 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 7 Oct - Wed, 21 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 11 Oct - Sun, 25 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 14 Oct - Wed, 28 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 18 Oct - Sun, 1 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 21 Oct - Wed, 4 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 25 Oct - Sun, 8 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 28 Oct - Wed, 11 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 1 Nov - Sun, 15 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 4 Nov - Wed, 18 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 8 Nov - Sun, 22 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 11 Nov - Wed, 25 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 15 Nov - Sun, 29 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 18 Nov - Wed, 2 Dec 2015 15 Guaranteed £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 22 Nov - Sun, 6 Dec 2015 15 Guaranteed £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 25 Nov - Wed, 9 Dec 2015 15 Guaranteed £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 29 Nov - Sun, 13 Dec 2015 15 Guaranteed £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 2 Dec - Wed, 16 Dec 2015 15 Guaranteed £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 6 Dec - Sun, 20 Dec 2015 15 Guaranteed £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 9 Dec - Wed, 23 Dec 2015 15 Guaranteed £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 16 Dec - Wed, 30 Dec 2015 15 Guaranteed £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 20 Dec - Sun, 3 Jan 2016 15 Guaranteed £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 23 Dec - Wed, 6 Jan 2016 15 Guaranteed £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 27 Dec - Sun, 10 Jan 2016 15 Guaranteed £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 30 Dec - Wed, 13 Jan 2016 15 Guaranteed £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 3 Jan - Sun, 17 Jan 2016 15 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 10 Jan - Sun, 24 Jan 2016 15 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 13 Jan - Wed, 27 Jan 2016 15 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 17 Jan - Sun, 31 Jan 2016 15 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 31 Jan - Sun, 14 Feb 2016 15 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 7 Feb - Sun, 21 Feb 2016 15 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 14 Feb - Sun, 28 Feb 2016 15 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 21 Feb - Sun, 6 Mar 2016 15 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 28 Feb - Sun, 13 Mar 2016 15 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 6 Mar - Sun, 20 Mar 2016 15 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 9 Mar - Wed, 23 Mar 2016 15 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 13 Mar - Sun, 27 Mar 2016 15 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 20 Mar - Sun, 3 Apr 2016 15 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 23 Mar - Wed, 6 Apr 2016 15 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 30 Mar - Wed, 13 Apr 2016 15 Available £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 3 Apr - Sun, 17 Apr 2016 15 Available £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 10 Apr - Sun, 24 Apr 2016 15 Available £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 17 Apr - Sun, 1 May 2016 15 Available £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 24 Apr - Sun, 8 May 2016 15 Available £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 27 Apr - Wed, 11 May 2016 15 Available £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 1 May - Sun, 15 May 2016 15 Available £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 4 May - Wed, 18 May 2016 15 Available £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 8 May - Sun, 22 May 2016 15 Available £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 15 May - Sun, 29 May 2016 15 Available £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 18 May - Wed, 1 Jun 2016 15 Available £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 22 May - Sun, 5 Jun 2016 15 Available £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 25 May - Wed, 8 Jun 2016 15 Available £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 29 May - Sun, 12 Jun 2016 15 Available £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 5 Jun - Sun, 19 Jun 2016 15 Available £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 8 Jun - Wed, 22 Jun 2016 15 Available £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 12 Jun - Sun, 26 Jun 2016 15 Available £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 19 Jun - Sun, 3 Jul 2016 15 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 26 Jun - Sun, 10 Jul 2016 15 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 3 Jul - Sun, 17 Jul 2016 15 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 10 Jul - Sun, 24 Jul 2016 15 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 17 Jul - Sun, 31 Jul 2016 15 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 24 Jul - Sun, 7 Aug 2016 15 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 31 Jul - Sun, 14 Aug 2016 15 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 7 Aug - Sun, 21 Aug 2016 15 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 14 Aug - Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 21 Aug - Sun, 4 Sep 2016 15 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 28 Aug - Sun, 11 Sep 2016 15 Available £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 31 Aug - Wed, 14 Sep 2016 15 Available £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 4 Sep - Sun, 18 Sep 2016 15 Available £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 7 Sep - Wed, 21 Sep 2016 15 Available £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 11 Sep - Sun, 25 Sep 2016 15 Available £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 14 Sep - Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15 Available £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 18 Sep - Sun, 2 Oct 2016 15 Available £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 21 Sep - Wed, 5 Oct 2016 15 Available £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 25 Sep - Sun, 9 Oct 2016 15 Available £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 28 Sep - Wed, 12 Oct 2016 15 Available £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 2 Oct - Sun, 16 Oct 2016 15 Available £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 5 Oct - Wed, 19 Oct 2016 15 Available £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 9 Oct - Sun, 23 Oct 2016 15 Available £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 12 Oct - Wed, 26 Oct 2016 15 Available £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 16 Oct - Sun, 30 Oct 2016 15 Available £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 19 Oct - Wed, 2 Nov 2016 15 Available £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 23 Oct - Sun, 6 Nov 2016 15 Available £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 26 Oct - Wed, 9 Nov 2016 15 Available £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 30 Oct - Sun, 13 Nov 2016 15 Available £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 2 Nov - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 15 Available £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 6 Nov - Sun, 20 Nov 2016 15 Available £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 9 Nov - Wed, 23 Nov 2016 15 Available £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 13 Nov - Sun, 27 Nov 2016 15 Available £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 16 Nov - Wed, 30 Nov 2016 15 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 20 Nov - Sun, 4 Dec 2016 15 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 23 Nov - Wed, 7 Dec 2016 15 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 27 Nov - Sun, 11 Dec 2016 15 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 30 Nov - Wed, 14 Dec 2016 15 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 4 Dec - Sun, 18 Dec 2016 15 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 7 Dec - Wed, 21 Dec 2016 15 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 14 Dec - Wed, 28 Dec 2016 15 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 18 Dec - Sun, 1 Jan 2017 15 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 21 Dec - Wed, 4 Jan 2017 15 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 25 Dec - Sun, 8 Jan 2017 15 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 28 Dec - Wed, 11 Jan 2017 15 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures